Clergy

Maynard W. Bell

Rabbi Emeritus

Senior Staff

Peter Pishko

Executive Director
ppishko@templesolel.org

Alissa Zuchman

Director of Education
alissa@templesolel.org

Leslie Scheck

Director of Early Childhood Education
lscheck@templesolel.org

Staff

We, the staff at Temple Solel, make our congregants top priority. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out to any one of us.
Office hours:  Monday – Thursday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Joan Giannini

Membership & Employee Services Manager
jgiannini@templesolel.org

Erika Acorn

Communications & Marketing Manager
eacorn@templesolel.org

Lauren Kaiser

Raker Religious School Administrative Assistant
lkaiser@templesolel.org

Alberto Mena

Facility Manager

Vojo Stanisic

Custodian